UC San Diego Search Menu
  • Doug Carlone

    Doug Carlone

    Business Officer for Student Life & Chief Financial Officer for University Centers

    Price Center/East, Room 3642
    MC #0064

    Telephone: (858) 534-4256
    Fax: (858) 246-0153
    Emaildcarlone@ucsd.edu

  • Evelyn Rose

    Evelyn Rose

    Student Organization & Government Financial Analyst Supervisor

    Price Center/East, Room 3641
    MC #0064

    Telephone: (858) 822-1246
    Fax: (858) 246-0153
    Emailerose@ucsd.edu

  • Nathanial Mann

    Nate Mann

    UCEN Financial Analyst Supervisor

    Price Center/East, Room 3640
    MC #0064

    Telephone: (858) 822-3899
    Fax: (858) 246-0153
    Emailnmann@ucsd.edu

  • Beverly Ward

    Beverly Ward

    Financial Specialist

    Price Center/East, Room 3636
    MC #0064

    Telephone: (858) 534-9074
    Fax: (858) 246-0153
    Emailbwward@ucsd.edu

  • Mark Griebling

    Mark Griebling

    Accounts Receivable

    Price Center/East, Room 3636
    MC #0064

    Telephone: (858) 822-2065
    Fax: (858) 246-0153
    Emailmwgriebling@ucsd.edu

  • Jennifer Mancano

    Jennifer Mancano

    AS Enterprises & Guardian Business Manager

    Student Ctr-A, Room 122
    MC #0325

    Telephone: (858) 534-7886
    Fax: (858) 534-8934
    Emailjmancano@ucsd.edu

  • Sonia Berry

    Sonia Berry

    Events & Performing Arts Business Manager

    Price Center/West, Room 3.326
    MC #0076

    Telephone: (858) 246-1819
    Fax: (858) 534-2127
    Emailsberry@ucsd.edu