UC San Diego Search Menu
  • Doug Carlone

    Doug Carlone

    Business Officer for Student Life & Chief Financial Officer for University Centers

    Price Center/East, Room 3642
    MC #0064

    Telephone: (858) 534-4256
    Fax: (858) 246-0153
    Emaildcarlone@ucsd.edu

  • Jamie Atkinson

    Jaime Atkinson

    Financial Operations Manager for student Government & Organizations

    Price Center/East, Room 3641
    MC #0064

    Telephone: (858) 534-6504
    Fax: (858) 246-0153
    Emailjamie@ucsd.edu

  • Nathanial Mann

    Nate Mann

    University Centers Financial Analyst Supervisor

    Price Center/East, Room 3640
    MC #0064

    Telephone: (858) 822-3899
    Fax: (858) 246-0153
    Emailnmann@ucsd.edu

  • Beverly Ward

    Beverly Ward

    Financial Specialist

    Price Center/West, Room 3.322
    MC #0064

    Telephone: (858) 534-9074
    Fax: (858) 246-0153
    Emailbwward@ucsd.edu

  • Mark Griebling

    Mark Griebling

    Accounts Receivable

    Price Center/West, Room 3.322
    MC #0064

    Telephone: (858) 822-2065
    Fax: (858) 246-0153
    Emailmwgriebling@ucsd.edu

  • Suzan DiRicco

    Suzan DiRicco

    Business Manager-AS Graphics, Triton Outfitters & Guardian

    Price Center/East, Room 3636
    MC #0064

    Telephone: (858) 246-5744
    Fax: (858) 246-0153

  • Jennifer Mancano

    Jennifer Mancano

    Business Manager Events & Performing Arts

    Price Center/East, Room 3636
    MC #0064

    Telephone: (858) 246-1819
    Fax: (858) 246-0153
    Emailjmancano@ucsd.edu